Our Team

Staff can be contacted through the office or emailing each teacher directly.

 

Principal :

Mr Stuart Wilcox - principal@highfield.school.nz

                                swilcox@highfield.school.nz

 

Office Administrator:
Mrs Nicola Casey-Newton – office@highfield.school.nz

 

Property Manager:
Mr Grant Gudsell – ggudsell@highfield.school.nz

 

Librarian:

Mrs Steph Wilson – swilson@highfield.school.nz

 

Team Rata:

Room 13 – Mrs Heather Van der Heyden (Team Leader) – hvanderheyden@highfield.school.nz

 

Room 1 – Mrs Jenni Straub (Senco) – jstraub@highfield.school.nz

 

Room 2 – Miss Anna Mulconroy – amulconroy@highfield.school.nz

Room 14 – Mrs Judy Smith - jsmith@highfield.school.nz

 

Team Rimu:

 

Room 5 – Mrs Robyn Cooper (Team Leader) – rcooper@highfield.school.nz

Room 3 – Miss Natasha Griffin - ngriffin@highfield.school.nz

Room 4 – Miss Siobhan Stewart – sstewart@highfield.school.nz

 

Room 6 – Mrs Sarah Hutton – shutton@highfield.school.nz

 

Team Kauri:

 

Room 11 – Mrs Kylie Haynes (Team Leader) – khaynes@highfield.school.nz

 

Room 12 - Mrs Nic Hill - nhill@highfield.school.nz

 

Room 10 – Mrs Anna Miller - amiller@highfield.school.nz

 

Room 9 – Mrs Donna Barratt - dbarratt@highfield.school.nz

Room 8 – Mrs Christine McGeever - cmgeever@highfield.school.nz

 

Atawhai – Mrs Debbie Price – dprice@highfield.school.nz

Te Whare Maru

Mrs Joan Watson – jwatson@highfield.school.nz

Mrs Maree Johnston – mjohnston@highfield.school.nz

p: 03 686 1419

f: 03 686 2843

Absence Line: 03 686 2763

School Bank Account No: 03-0855-0334487-00

Rimu St, Highfield, Timaru 7910, New Zealand

  • facebook
  • googlePlaces

©2016 Highfield School. Design QueenstowntoKaikoura